Browse Categories
Search
Price Ranges
Mailing Lists
Join our mailing list to receive notifications of sales, specials and show dates? Sign up here!

SHOW SCHEDULE 2022

We are optimistic that shows will
happen again in 2022!
We will update this page if show
status changes

2022 SHOWS

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Friday,  April 1
     3pm - 7pm
Saturday, April 2 & Sunday, April 3
           9am - 4pm         10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd 
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
    Friday, April 8
     11am - 9pm
Saturday, April 9 & Sunday, April 10
          9am - 6pm         10am - 5pm

The Odeum
1033 N Villa Ave
Villa Park IL

Look for us in Booth L5


 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Friday, September 30
3pm - 7pm
Saturday, October 1 & Sunday, October 2
          9am - 4pm           10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL
 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, October 8 & Sunday, October 9
9am - 5pm                9am-4pm

Fall Diddley
Boone County Fairgrounds
8791 Rt 75
Belvedere IL

Look for us in Building 1, Booth 28
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 
 
Thursday, October 20 & Friday, October 21
     11am - 9pm
Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23
          9am - 7pm         10am - 5pm

The Odeum
1033 N Villa Ave
Villa Park IL

Look for us in Booth L5

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  
Saturday, November 19 & Sunday, November 20

          10am - 5pm                     10am - 4pm

Arts & Crafts Extravaganza
Osage Centre
1625 N Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau MO

Look for us in Booth 84

* *
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Friday, November 25
         2pm - 7pm
Saturday, November 26 & Sunday, November 27
          9am - 4pm                        10am - 4pm
 
Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday, December 1  &  Friday, December 2
     10am - 8pm
Saturday, December 3 & Sunday, December 4
          10am - 8pm         10am - 5pm

One of a Kind Show

The Mart, 7th Floor
Wells & Kinzie
Chicago IL

Look for us in Booth 2117
 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
Please check back for updates!