Browse Categories
Search

SHOW SCHEDULE 2020

 
 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *


Friday, April 3
     11am - 9pm
Saturday, April 4 & Sunday, April 5
          9am - 6pm         10am - 5pm

The Odeum

1033 N Villa Ave
Villa Park IL

Look for us in Booth L5



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 
Friday, May 29
     5pm - 9pm
Saturday, May 30 & Sunday, May 31
          10am - 9pm         10am - 6pm

Herndon Festival

NEW LOCATION

Northwest Federal Credit Union camous
200 Spring St
Herndon VA

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday,  September 5
10am - 5pm
Sunday, September 6 & Monday, September 7

               9am - 5pm                             9am - 5pm

Septemberfest
Robert O Atcher Municipal Center
101 Schaumburg Ct
Schaumburg IL


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

TBA

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Saturday, October 3 & Sunday, October 4
          9am - 4pm           10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL


 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
Thursday, October 22 & Friday, October 23
     11am - 9pm
Saturday, October 24 & Sunday, October 25
          9am - 6pm         10am - 5pm

The Odeum

1033 N Villa Ave
Villa Park IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

TBA

 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

Saturday, November 21 & Sunday, November 22
          10am - 5pm                     10am - 4pm

Arts & Crafts Extravaganza
Osage Centre
1625 N Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau MO

Look for us in Booth 84

* *
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
Friday, November 27
         4pm - 8pm
Saturday, November 28 & Sunday, November 29
          9am - 4pm                        10am - 4pm
 
Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday, December 3  &  Friday, December 4
     11am - 8pm
Saturday, December 5 & Sunday, December 6
          10am - 7pm         10am - 5pm

One of a Kind Show

The Mart, 7th Floor
Wells & Kinzie
Chicago IL

Look for us in Booth 2117
 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
We will be adding more dates! 
Please check back!