Browse Categories
Search

SHOW SCHEDULE 2019

 
 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, April 6 & Sunday, April 7
      9am - 4pm                 10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Friday, April 12
     11am - 9pm
Saturday, April 13 & Sunday, April 14
          9am - 6pm         10am - 5pm

The Odeum

1033 N Villa Ave
Villa Park IL


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 
Friday, May 31
     5pm - 9pm
Saturday, June 1 & Sunday, June 2
          10am - 9pm         10am - 6pm

Herndon Festival

NEW LOCATION

Northwest Federal Credit Union camous
200 Spring St
Herndon VA

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 Saturday, August 17 & Sunday, August 18
              11am - 9pm                  11am - 9 pm

Glenwood Ave Arts
Glenwood Ave & Morse Ave
Rogers Park
Chicago IL

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday,  August 31
10am - 5pm
Sunday, September 1 & Monday, September 2

               9am - 5pm                             9am - 5pm

Septemberfest
Robert O Atcher Municipal Center
101 Schaumburg Ct
Schaumburg IL


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, September 7 & Sunday, September 8

               9am - 6pm                             10am - 5pm

Paw Paw Harvest Festival
Paw Paw, MI

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Saturday, October 5 & Sunday, October 6
          9am - 4pm           10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, October 12 & Sunday, October 13
            9am - 5p                       9am - 4pm    
     
Fall Diddley
Boone County Fairgrounds
Belvidere IL

Look for us in Building 1, Booth 28

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
TBA
 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

TBA

 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

Saturday, November 23 & Sunday, November 24
          10am - 5pm                     10am - 4pm

Arts & Crafts Extravaganza
Osage Centre
1625 N Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau MO

Look for us in Booth 84

* *
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
Friday, November 29
         4pm - 8pm
Saturday, November 30 & Sunday, December 1
          9am - 4pm                        10am - 4pm
 
Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday, December 5  &  Friday, December 6
     11am - 8pm
Saturday, December 7 & Sunday, December 8
          10am - 7pm         10am - 5pm

One of a Kind Show

The Mart, 7th Floor
Wells & Kinzie
Chicago IL

Look for us in Booth 2117
 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
We will be adding more dates! 
Please check back!