Browse Categories
Search

SHOW SCHEDULE 2018


Saturday, March 10 & Sunday, March 11
            9am - 4pm           10am - 4pm

Forest View Educational Center
2121 S Goebbert Rd
Arlington Heights IL
 
 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, March 24 & Sunday, March 25
      9am - 4pm                 10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Friday, April 27
     11am - 8pm
Saturday, April 28 & Sunday, April 29
          10am - 7pm         10am - 5pm

One of a Kind Show

The Mart, 7th Floor
Wells & Kinzie
Chicago IL

Look for us in Booth 2117

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Friday, June 1
     5pm - 9pm
Saturday, June 2 & Sunday, June 3
          10am - 9pm         10am - 6pm

Herndon Festival
Downtown Herndon
Herndon VA

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 Saturday, August 18 & Sunday, August 19
              11am - 9pm                  11am - 9 pm

Glenwood Ave Arts
Glenwood Ave & Morse Ave
Rogers Park
Chicago IL

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, September 1
10am - 5pm
Sunday, September 2 & Monday, September 3

               9am - 5pm                             9am - 5pm

Septemberfest
Robert O Atcher Municipal Center
101 Schaumburg Ct
Schaumburg IL


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, September 8 & Sunday, September 9

               9am - 6pm                             10am - 5pm

Paw Paw Harvest Festival
Paw Paw, MI

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Saturday, October 6 & Sunday, October 7
          9am - 4pm           10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, October 13 & Sunday, October 14
            9am - 5p                       9am - 4pm    
     
Fall Diddley
Boone County Fairgrounds
Belvidere IL

Look for us in Building 1, Booth 28

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
Saturday, November 3 & Sunday, November 4
      10am - 4pm                      11am - 4pm

College of DuPage
Park Blvd & College Ave
Glen Ellyn IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Saturday, November 10 & Sunday, November 11
               9am - 4pm                  10am - 4pm

Forest View Educational Center
2121 S Goebbert Rd
Arlington Heights IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

Saturday, November 17 & Sunday, November 18
          10am - 5pm                     10am - 4pm

Arts & Crafts Extravaganza
Osage Centre
1625 N Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau MO

Look for us in Booth 84

* *
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
 
Friday, November 23
         4pm - 8pm
Saturday, November 24 & Sunday, November 25
              9am - 4pm                        10am - 4pm

Lake County Fairgrounds
1060 E Peterson Rd
Grayslake IL

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday, December 6  &  Friday, December 78
     11am - 8pm
Saturday, December 8 & Sunday, December 9
          10am - 7pm         10am - 5pm

One of a Kind Show

The Mart, 7th Floor
Wells & Kinzie
Chicago IL

Look for us in Booth 2117
 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
We will be adding more dates! 
Please check back!